2019/20 Calendar

Spring 2019:

June 29, 2019 – Dress rehearsal at Farquhar Auditorium from 2:00-5:00pm

June 30, 2019 – Year End Recital at Farquhar Auditorium starts at 2:00pm

Summer 2019:

Monday, June 24 to Friday, June 28, 2019 – Tiny Tots Summer Camp 

Monday, July 8 to Friday, August 2, 2019 – BVC Summer Intensive: Junior – Senior Levels 

Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 9, 2019 – Junior Dance Camp 

Fall 2019:

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 First day of classes

Monday, October 14, 2019 Thanksgiving – no classes

Thursday, October 31, 2019 Halloween – classes running

Winter 2019:

Saturday, December 21, 2019 – Last day of classes in 2019

Monday, January 13, 2020 – First day of classes in 2020

Spring 2020:

Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday – no classes

Monday, April 13, 2020 Easter Monday – classes running

Monday, May 18, 2020 Victoria Day – classes running

Thursday, June 25 – Last day of classes 

Friday, June 26 – Dress rehearsal for recital

Saturday, June 27 – RECITAL

Summer 2020:

Monday, July 6 to Friday, July 31 – Summer Intensive

Monday, August 3 to Friday, August 7 – Tiny Tots

Monday, August 3 to Friday, August 7 – Junior Dance Camp

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close