2019/20 Calendar

Spring 2020:

Thursday, June 25 – Last day of classes 

Saturday, June 27 – Mandatory Dress Rehearsal for the Year-End Recital

Sunday, June 28 – Year-End Recital – 2:00pm show

Summer 2020:

Monday, June 22 to Friday, June 26 – Tiny Tots – Cancelled

Monday, July 6 to Friday, July 31 – Summer Intensive

Monday, August 3 to Friday, August 7 – Junior Dance Camp

Fall 2020:

Tuesday, September 8 – First day of classes

Winter 2020:

Saturday, December 19 – last day of classes before holiday break

Winter 2021:

Monday, January 4 – First day of classes after holiday break

Spring 2021:

Saturday, June 26 – Last day of classes